top of page



We the people of

Mt. Paran Presbyterian Church

seek to be centered in and proclaim the word of God

as revealed to us through His Son Jesus Christ. 

We faithfully strive to follow the Scripture

and to be true to the historic principles of our reformed traditions.


Senior Pastor: Edward A. Terry

Associate Pastor: Anita J. Bishop-Johnson

Associate Pastor:  Donna M. Lea

Minister of Music & Liturgical Arts:  Lady Terry

Clerk of Session: Elder 'Mitzi' Ecker

Ministers: All Members of Mt. Paran


Chair of Deacons: Deacon D. Cook
President of Trustees: Pastor E. Terry
Church Historian: P. Carter

Cemetery Manager: D. Cook

Web Developer: A B Johnson

For more information call 410-655-6220

bottom of page