top of page

Current Members Of The Session &
The Ministries They Chair


 Moderator: Pastor Anita Bishop-Johnson

Co-Clerk of Session: Gladys Fai,

Co-Clerk of Session:  Henry Tanwani,

Mitzi Ecker (Clerk Advisor) 

Tanwani Akum (Christian Education),


Akwa Angwafo (Worship),

Nelly Enone (Fellowship),

Franklin Epeme (Missions),

Dickson Esakenong (Evangelism & Communications),

 Wallace Johnson (Nurture),

Beatrice Muma (Youth)

Image by Gift Habeshaw
2023 Session Class Picture 
Coming Soon
bottom of page